Lawyer Listing

Last Name First Name Province /
Territory
Firm Specialization Email Phone QC
Bromley Hollis British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance hbromley@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1739
Woods Catherine L. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, health cwoods@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1784 QC
Ross Alan M. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, motor vehicle aross@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1725
Shamenski Ross British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, commercial litigation rshamenski@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1729
Sangha Susan British Columbia Alexander Holburn Labour + Employment, insurance ssangha@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1727
Samsom Lindsay British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance lsamsom@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1776
Atwal Anita British Columbia Alexander Holburn Local Government, Labour & Employment, Insurance, Commercial Litigation aatwal@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1736
Pun Gregory S. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Motor vehicle, insurance, commercial litigation jpun@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1703
Poole Jeremy M. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Local government, insurance jpoole@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1722
Pankratz Daryl G. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, aviation dpankratz@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1721
O’leary Jennifer British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurabce joleary@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1781
Nodwell Megan R. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance mnodwell@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1764
Nijman Gary M. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, environmental gnijman@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1719
Nadeau Michael J. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance mnadeau@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1773
Mclennan Robert M. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, commercial litigation rmclennan@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1718
McKnight David T. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Local government, insurance, financial professional, defamation + publication risk management dmcknight@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1716
Mackie Lisa N. British Columbia Alexander Holburn State property, insurance, insolvency + restructuring, information + privacy, corporate / commercial lmackie@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1759
Bruce Patrick W. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance pbruce@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1779
Cahan Jospeh P. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, motor vehicle jcahan@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1702
Carmichael Jo Ann British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, family jcarmichael@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1771 QC
Cleary Rebecca British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, financial professional, construction + engineering rcleary@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1737
Davies Todd British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, motor vehicle tdavies@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1799
De Vita Bruno British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, local government bdevita@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1709
Deol Sunjeet S. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance sdeol@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1758
Devlin Barbara L. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, motor vehicle bdevlin@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1705
Dowler James A. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, motor vehicle, local government, environmental, commercial litigation :jdowler@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1706 QC
Elwick John W. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Labour + Employment, insurance, commercial litigation jelwick@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1707
Fong D. Christopher British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, motor vehicle cfong@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1777
Garner David A. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Maritime, insurance, insolvency + restructuring, health, financial professional, environmental, construction + engineering, commercial litigation dgarner@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1708
Grewal Manjit K. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, motor vehicle, family ,grewal@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1751
Hanson Laura M. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance lhanson@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1738
Harcus Scott R. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, insolvency + restructuring, environmental, defamation + publication risk management sharcus@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1765
Hirst Christopher E. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, environmental, construction + engineering chirst@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1712
Holburn William M. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance aholburn@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1717 QC
Hoogstraten Thea British Columbia Alexander Holburn Local government, insurance, defamation + publication risk managment, construction + engineering thoogstraten@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1782
Hwang Dianna S. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Wealth preservation + estate litigation, locla government, insurance dhwang@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1744
Kennedy Judi P. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Motor vehicle, insurance jkennedy@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1713
Klassen Diana British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, insolvency + restructuring dklassen@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1786
Lattanzio Jason D. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Maritime, state property, motor vehicle, insurance jlattanzio@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1747
Laurient Darcie A. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Motor vehicle, local government, insurance dlaurient@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1714
Eilleen Vanderburgh British Columbia Alexander Holburn Local government, labour + employment, insurance, information + privacy, health evanderburgh@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1732
Winters Amanda N. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Wealth Preservation + Estate Litigation, insurance awinters@ahbl.ca (604) 643 – 2410
Thompson Daniel British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance, construction + engineering dthompson@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1787
Wright Laura A. British Columbia Alexander Holburn Insurance lwright@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1767
Yalowsky Richard British Columbia Alexander Holburn State property, insurance, corporate / commercial ryalowsky@ahbl.ca (604) 484 – 1731
Keenan Donald V. New Brunswick Brenton Kean Labour and Employment Law, Insurance Law, and Civil Litigation dvk@brentonkean.com (506) 633 – 4272
Fraser Mitchell L.H. New Brunswick Brenton Kean Litigation, Personal Injury, Labour and Employment Law, Insurance Law and Torts mlf@brentonkean.com (506) 633 – 4289
Hopkins Timothy M. New Brunswick Brenton Kean General litigation, personal injury (plaintiff and defence), administrative law, bankruptcy and insolvency, creditors’ rights, municipal law, and real estate transactions tmh@brentonkean.com (506) 633 – 2565
MacPhee Nadia M. New Brunswick Brenton Kean Administrative Law, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Law, Personal Injury, and Torts nmm@brentonkean.com (506) 633 – 4276
Brenton Michael D. New Brunswick Brenton Kean Civil Litigation, Insurance, Product Liability, Personal Injury, Professional Liability Defence, Construction Law, Commercial Litigation, Mediation mdb@brentonkean.com (506) 633- 4219
Toner Leah M. New Brunswick Brenton Kean Civil Litigation, Personal Injury, Insurance Defence lmt@brentonkean.com (506) 633 – 4294
Cameron David A. Nova Scotia Burchells LLP Civil Litigation, Insurance Law, Labour & Employment Law, Regulated Professions dcameron@burchells.ca (902) 428 – 8390
Withrow Cory Nova Scotia Burchells LLP Administrative Law, Banking & Insolvency, Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Law, Labour & Employment Law, Professional Liability Insurance cwithrow@burchells.ca (902) 442-8386
Cooke Jason Nova Scotia Burchells LLP Aboriginal Law, Administrative Law, Civil Litigation, Education & Academic Law, Labour & Employment Law, Professional Liability Insurance, Transportation Law jcooke@burchells.ca (902) 422-4374
Canning Cheryl A. Nova Scotia Burchells LLP Civil Litigation, Insurance Law, Professional Liability Insurance ccanning@burchells.ca (902) 442 – 8372
Gasco Robert W. Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Construction liability, Insurance coverage, Liability of directors & officers, Municipal liability, Personal injury litigation, Product liability,, Professional liability
Jalette Catherine Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Construction liability, Personal injury litigation, Product liability, Professional liability catherine.jalette@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397-0066 ext. 269
Theriault Amelie Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Construction liability, Insurance coverage, Municipal liability, Personal injury litigation, Product liability
Recoveries, Transportation law
amelie.theriault@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397-0066 ext. 257
Chaput Catherine Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Class actions, Personal injury litigation, Recoveries, Transportation law catherine.chaput@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397-0066 ext. 230
Germain Jean-Francois Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Construction liability, Insurance coverage, Litiges découlant de blessures corporelles, Municipal liability, Personal injury litigation, Product liability, Recoveries jean-francois.germain@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397-0066 ext. 273
Joubert Francois Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Construction liability, Insurance coverage, Municipal liability, Personal injury litigation, Product liability, Sports liability francois.joubert@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397-0066 ext. 249
Cartier Louis-Philippe Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Construction liability, Environmental liability, Insurance coverage, Liability of directors and officers, Product liability, Professional liability louis-philippe.cartier@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397-0066 ext. 271
Goodhue Michael Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Class actions, Commercial litigation, Construction liability, Environmental liability, Insurance coverage, Liability of directors and officers, Municipal liability, Personal injury litigation, Product liability, Professional liability, Transportation law michael.goodhue@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397-0066 ext. 236
Boily Karine Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Municipal liability, Personal injury litigation, Professional liability karine.boily@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397-0066 ext. 238
St-Germain Antoine Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Class actions, Construction liability, Insurance coverage, Liability of directors & officers, Municipal liability, Personal injury litigation, Product liability, Professional liability, Sport Liability antoine.st-germain@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397 – 0066
Silverson W. Ronald Quebec Gasco Goodhue St-Germain LLP Insurance law, General civil liability, Class actions, Construction liability
Insurance coverage, Liability of directors and officers, Personal injury litigation, Product liability, Professional liability
Ronald.silverson@gasco.qc.ca (514) 397-0066 ext. 226
Willoughby Gail Ontario Hughes Amys LLP Civil litigation, personal injury, property damage, occupiers’ liability, products liability, coverage & subrogation matters gwilloughby@hughesamys.com (416) 367 – 1608 ext. 268
Chalmers William S. Ontario Hughes Amys LLP Civil Litigation, Insurance wchalmers@hughesamys.com (416) 367 – 1608 ext. 240
Sahian Hershel J. Ontario Hughes Amys LLP Civil litigation, Insuranced Defence, property loss, products liability, personal injury hsahian@hughesamys.com (416) 367 – 1608 ext. 279
Michael Teitelbaum Ontario Hughes Amys LLP Civil Litigation, Insurance mteitelbaum@hughesamys.com (416) 367 – 1608 ext. 257
Stamp Kevin Newfoundland Martin Whalen Hennebury Stamp Litigation, Insurance, Commercial, Banking kstamp@mwhslaw.com (709) 754 – 1400 QC
Rowsell Sharyl Newfoundland Martin Whalen Hennebury Stamp Personal Injury, Corporate / Commercial Insurance, Real Estate, Family, Wills and Estates, Litigation srowsell@mwhslaw.com (709) 754-1400
Davis-Abraham Geoffrey Newfoundland Martin Whalen Hennebury Stamp Corporate / Commercial, Banking, Fisheries and Marine, Oil and Gas, Real Estate, Wills and Estates, Litigation gdavis-abraham@mwhslaw.com (709) 754-1400
Rowe Terry Newfoundland Martin Whalen Hennebury Stamp Insurance, Litigation, Construction trowe@mwhslaw.com (709) 754 – 1400 QC
Lenehan Dana Newfoundland Martin Whalen Hennebury Stamp Labour & Employment, Insurance, Administrative, Litigation dlenehan@mwhslaw.com (709) 754 – 1400 QC
Murray Mark Newfoundland Martin Whalen Hennebury Stamp Labour and Employment, Administrative, Insurance, Personal Injury, Litigation mmurray@mwhslaw.com (709) 754-1400
Risling David D. Alberta McLennan Ross LLP Commercial Litigation, Insurance & Risk Management, Labour & Employment drisling@mross.com (780) 482 – 9114
Moulton Alexis N. Alberta McLennan Ross LLP Insurance & Risk Management, Health, Commercial Litigation, Northern Practice Group, Construction amoulton@mross.com (403) 444 – 4081
Biernaskie Jennifer Calgary McLennan Ross LLP Professional liability, Sexual abuse, Property loss, Injury claims jbiernaskie@mross.com (403) 303-0157
McGarvey Donald J. Alberta McLennan Ross LLP Commercial Litigation, Insurance & Risk Management dmcgarvey@mross.com (780) 482 – 9241 QC
Dear Don Alberta McLennan Ross LLP Commercial Litigation, Insurance & Risk Management, Construction, Professional Liability, Media ddear@mross.com (403) 303 – 9107 QC
Weber Sandra J. Alberta McLennan Ross LLP Insurance & Risk Management, Northern Practice Group sweber@mross.com (780) 482 – 9244
Young Gary D. Saskatchewan Robertson Stromberg LLP Professional Discipline & Liability, Personal Injury, Litigation, Insurance, Class Actions (Defendant), Arbitration, Administrative Law g.young@rslaw.com (306) 933 – 1307
Pereira Jennifer D. Saskatchewan Robertson Stromberg LLP Insurance, Personal Injury, Professional Discipline & Liability, Transportation, Labour & Employment j.pereira@rslaw.com (306) 933 – 1320