Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP

We believe clients seek practical, actionable legal advice. We are a Vancouver, British Columbia law firm with 75+ lawyers who provide precisely that.

Based in the heart of downtown Vancouver, we provide a wide range of litigation, dispute resolution and business law services to clients throughout Canada and beyond.

We have grown from a strong historic base in insurance law to become a multi-practice firm with lawyers who practise in over 20 discrete legal subject areas.

We Are Focused On Our Clients

We are dedicated to forming long-term, ongoing relationships with our clients. We do this by placing a strong emphasis on understanding the environments and contexts in which our clients conduct their business, so that we may serve them better. Our clients’ business is our business.

We Believe In Diversity And Inclusion

Diversity is an important value for us. We are committed to providing legal services within a positive work environment that supports and welcomes diversity in our staff, lawyers and clients and to the creation of a workforce free from harassment and discrimination.

We Are Proud Of Our History

Our firm is built upon a tradition of service in British Columbia dating back more than half a century. You can find out more in our firm history.

placeholder


Lawyers:

Name / Email
Anita K. Atwal aatwal@ahbl.ca
Hollis Bromley hbromley@ahbl.ca
Patrick W. Bruce pbruce@ahbl.ca
Joseph P. Cahan jcahan@ahbl.ca
Jo Ann Carmichael, Q.C jcarmichael@ahbl.ca
Rebecca Cleary rcleary@ahbl.ca
Todd R. Davies tdavies@ahbl.ca
Bruno De Vita bdevita@ahbl.ca
Sunjeet S. Deol sdeol@ahbl.ca
Barbara L. Devlin bdevlin@ahbl.ca
James A. Dowler, Q.C :jdowler@ahbl.ca
John W. Elwick jelwick@ahbl.ca
D. Christopher Fong cfong@ahbl.ca
David A. Garner dgarner@ahbl.ca
Manjit K. Grewal ,grewal@ahbl.ca
Laura M. Hanson lhanson@ahbl.ca
Scott R. Harcus sharcus@ahbl.ca
Christopher E. Hirst chirst@ahbl.ca
William M. Holburn, Q.C aholburn@ahbl.ca
Thea Hoogstraten thoogstraten@ahbl.ca
Dianna S. Hwang dhwang@ahbl.ca
Judi P. Kennedy jkennedy@ahbl.ca
Diana Klassen
dklassen@ahbl.ca
Jason D. Lattanzio jlattanzio@ahbl.ca
Darcie A. Laurient dlaurient@ahbl.ca
Lisa N. Mackie lmackie@ahbl.ca
David T. McKnight dmcknight@ahbl.ca
Robert M. McLennan rmclennan@ahbl.ca
Michael J. Nadeau mnadeau@ahbl.ca
Gary M. Nijman gnijman@ahbl.ca
Megan R. Nodwell mnodwell@ahbl.ca
Jennifer O’Leary joleary@ahbl.ca
Darryl G. Pankratz dpankratz@ahbl.ca
Jeremy M. Poole jpoole@ahbl.ca
Gregory S. Pun jpun@ahbl.ca
Alan M. Ross
aross@ahbl.ca
Lindsay Samsom lsamsom@ahbl.ca
Susan Sangha ssangha@ahbl.ca
Ross Shamenski rshamenski@ahbl.ca
Daniel Thompson
dthompson@ahbl.ca
Eileen Vanderburgh evanderburgh@ahbl.ca
Amanda N. Winters awinters@ahbl.ca
Catherine L. Woods, Q.C cwoods@ahbl.ca
Laura A. Wright lwright@ahbl.ca
Richard Yalowsky
ryalowsky@ahbl.ca