Contact Us





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Cheryl A. Canning, President
Burchells LLP
e: ccanning@burchells.ca
p: (902) 442-8372
f: (902) 420-9326
1801 Hollis Street, Suite 1800
Halifax, NS B3J 3N4
Jennifer D. Pereira, Vice-President
Robertson Stromberg
e: j.pereira@rslaw.com
p: (306) 933-1320
f: (306) 652-2445
105, 21st Street East, Suite 600
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0B3
Alexis N. Moulton, Secretary
McLennan Ross LLP
e: amoulton@mross.com
p: (403) 444-4081
m: (403) 543-9120
c: (403) 200-0311
f: (403) 543-9150
1000 First Canadian Centre, 350, 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
David A. Cameron, Treasurer
Burchells LLP
e: dcameron@burchells.ca
p: (902) 428-8390
m: (902) 423-6361
f: (902) 420-9326
1801 Hollis Street, Suite 1800
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N4
Antoine St-Germain, Past President
Gasco Goodhue St-Germain
e: antoine.st-germain@gasco.qc.ca
p: (514) 397-0066
f: (514) 397-0393
1000 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G4
William S. Chalmers, Member at Large
Hughes Amys LLP
e: wchalmers@hughesamys.com
p: (416) 367-1608 ext. 240
m: (416) 367-1608
f: (416) 367-8821
48, Yonge Street, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1G6
Hollis Bromley, Member at Large
Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP
e: hbromley@ahbl.ca
p: (403) 444-4081
f: (604) 484-9739
700 West Georgia Street, Suite 2700
Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B8
Nadia MacPhee, Member at Large
Brenton Kean
e: nmm@brentonkean.com
p: (506) 633-4276
f: (506) 633-5902
75 Prince William Street, 4th Floor
Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 2B2
Terry Rowe, Q.C., Member at Large
Martin Whalen Hennebury Stamp
e: trowe@mwhslaw.com
p: (905) 754-1400
f: (709) 754-0915
15 Church Hill
PO Box 5910